We will be sad to see you go, but you can cancel your subscription at any time. Just log in to your account, go to the subscription page and select the option to cancel. If you have committed for a longer subscription and have bundles left to receive you will be charged for, and will be shipped the remaining bundles. Then upon completion of your original commitment your subscription will automatically be cancelled.
If you signed up on www.mytoothbrushclub.com simply head there and click login in the top menu, enter the username and password you used when signing up.
Please remember we have to process subscriptions. You need to cancel 24 hours before your renewal to ensure you don't get charged..